Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Upper school Coffee with the Counselors
-
Upper School Library
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Lower school ARC Bingo -- 7th grade service project
-
Upper School Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 13
Volleyball Dig Pink/Dig Teal Tournament
-
Walsingham Academy - Chismer Gymnasium
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Academy wide Spirit Store Sale
-
Upper School Parking Lot
Wed, Oct 17
Academy wide Used Uniform Sale
-
Lower School Gymnasium
Thu, Oct 18
Lower school 1st & 2nd Grade Literacy Night
-
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academy wide Academy Wide
  • Lower school Lower School
  • Upper school Upper School