Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Scholastic Book Fair
Lower School Library
Tue, May 10
Scholastic Book Fair
Lower School Library
Wed, May 11
Scholastic Book Fair
Lower School Library
Thu, May 12
Scholastic Book Fair
Lower School Library
Fri, May 13
Scholastic Book Fair
Lower School Library
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Sports Awards Ceremony
Chismer Athletic Complex
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academy Wide
  • Lower School
  • Upper School