Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Academy wide Annual Golf Tournament
Williamsburg National Golf Club
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Academy wide Used Uniform Sale
-
Upper School parking lot
Academy wide Family Rosary
-
Lower School Chapel
Sat, Oct 23
Academy wide Shred-A-Thon
-
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academy wide Academy Wide
  • Lower school Lower School
  • Upper school Upper School