Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Upper school Coffee With The Counselors
Upper School Library
Lower school Student-led Stations of the Cross
LS Auditorium
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Lower school Easter Egg Hunt on the Green
-
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Academy wide Fine Arts Festival
-
Thu, Apr 11
Academy wide Fine Arts Festival
-
Sat, Apr 13
Upper school US Father Daughter Dance
Two Rivers Country Club
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academy wide Academy Wide
  • Lower school Lower School
  • Upper school Upper School