Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Easter Egg Hunt CANCELLED
-
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Sat, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academy wide Academy Wide
  • Lower school Lower School
  • Upper school Upper School