Athletics Calendar

Cancellations & Changes

Changes to the game or practice schedule due to weather or potential weather will be posted here. You may always call the Athletics Office at (757) 259-1425 with questions.

Cancellations and Changes

Team Pages

Game Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5