Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Lower school Visit from Miss Virginia
-
Lower School Gymnasium
Tue, Oct 31
Visit: Radford University
US Library or Cafeteria
Wed, Nov 1
Visit: Mary Baldwin University
US Library or Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Academy wide Parent Board
-
Tue, Nov 7
Academy wide Open House
1100 Jamestown Road
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Upper school US Fall Sports Awards
-
Walsingham Academy - Chismer Gymnasium
Academy wide Booster Club
-
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academy wide Academy Wide
  • Lower school Lower School
  • Upper school Upper School
Powered by Finalsite